The University of Tennessee, KnoxvilleThe Howard H. Baker, Jr. Center for Public Policy

Program Fellows

David Bjornstad Fellow for Energy & Environmental Policy, Howard H. Baker, Jr. Center for Public Policy dbjornst@utk.edu
Ted Brown Fellow, Leadership & Governance wbrown12@utk.edu
Jim Campbell Fellow, Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy jcampb68@utk.edu
Mary English Fellow, Energy & Environmental Policy Program menglish@utk.edu
Lorna Greening Fellow, Energy & Environmental Policy Program LGDoone@aol.com
David Greene Fellow for Energy and Environment Policy dgreen32@utk.edu
Howard Hall Fellow for Global Security Policy, and Director of the Global Security Policy Program howard.hall@utk.edu
Scott Holladay Fellow, Energy & Environmental Policy jhollad3@utk.edu
Jacob LaRiviere Fellow, Energy and Environmental Policy jlariv@utk.edu
Brandon Prins Fellow, Global Security Program bprins@utk.edu
John Scheb Fellow, Governance Studies scheb@utk.edu
Robert Shelton Fellow for Energy and Environmental Policy sheltonrb@utk.edu
Charles Sims Faculty and Fellow for Energy and Environmental Policy cbsims@utk.edu
Christian Vossler Fellow, Energy & Environmental Policy Program cvossler@utk.edu


Thomas Graham
Fellow, Global Security Program
tgraham@ltbridge.com
Michael Price Fellow, Energy and Environmental Policy  mprice25@gsu.edu