The University of Tennessee, KnoxvilleThe Howard H. Baker, Jr. Center for Public Policy

Baker Center Staff

Michelle Castro  Development Director mcastro@utfi.org
Nissa Dahlin-Brown Associate Director nissa@utk.edu
Matt Murray Director mmurray1@utk.edu
Carl Pierce Director Emeritus & Sr. Fellow for Baker Studies cpierce5@utk.edu
Patti Rebholz Business Manager prebholz@tennessee.edu
Elizabeth Woody Office Manager ewoody2@utk.edu